Listening Tour Goes Virtual in June and July

Your Opinions Matter

If you haven’t had the opportunity to participate in Interim Moderator Rev. Elder Rachelle Brown’s Listening Tour at a local Network Gathering, you can still get involved. A wide variety of virtual Listening Tour webinar dates have been scheduled. You can join Rev. Brown and MCC Elders on Adobe Connect to share your ideas and experiences about MCC.  Use this link: https://goo.gl/qMe8GW

Monday, 12 June 2017
English with German translation
1 pm ET / 17:00 GMT

Monday, 19 June 2017
Spanish with English translation
7 pm ET / 23:00 GMT

Monday, 26 June 2017
Tagalog with English translation
6 am ET / 10:00 GMT

Thursday, 6 July 2017
English
7 pm ET / 23:00 GMT

Saturday, 8 July 2017
Portuguese with English translation
11 am ET / 15:00 GMT

Thursday, 13 July 2017
English
1 pm ET / 17:00 GMT

WRITTEN SURVEY OPPORTUNITY
Many have asked for a survey with the four questions from the Listening Tour. We are translating the questions now to ensure the greatest number of people can participate. Watch your email for the “Listening Tour Questions” offered through Survey Monkey in June.

El Tour de Escucha ahora Virtual en Junio y Julio

Tu opinión es importante

Si no has tenido la oportunidad de participar en el Tour de Escucha de la Moderadora Interina Rev. Elder Rachelle Brown en alguna de las reuniones locales, aún puedes participar. Una amplia variedad de webinars para el Tour de Escucha virtual se han organizado en diferentes fechas. Puedes participar con la Rev. Brown y Elders de ICM en Adobe Connect para compartir tus ideas y experiencias sobre ICM.  https://goo.gl/qMe8GW

Lunes, 19 de Junio de 2017
Español con traducción al inglés.
7 pm ET / 23:00 GMT Cuba
6 pm México / Colombia
8 pm Argentina / Chile / Uruguay

Sàbado, 8 de Julio de 2017
Portugués con traducción al inglés.
11 am ET / 15:00 GMT

OPORTUNIDAD DE PARTICIPAR EN UNA ENCUESTA ESCRITA
Varias personas han preguntado por una encuesta con las cuatro preguntas del Tour de Escucha. Estamos traduciendo las preguntas para asegurarnos que un mayor número de personas podrán participar. Recibirán un correo electrónico con las ¨Preguntas del Tour de Escucha¨ ofrecido con el servidor Survey Monkey en junio.